Group Leader

Joseph A. Carlson

Group Office Phone:

667-4835

        

Deputy Group Leader:

Gerry Hale

Group Office Fax:

667-1931, 665-3700

        

Group Admin:

Kay L. Grady

Drop Point:

TA-3, SM-123, 05U

TA-3, SM0200, 01S

        

Group Admin:


Drop Point:


        

Mail Stop:

B283, B285, B227

Building 200, B214

        

 

 

Name

Email

Office Phone

Bhattacharya, Tanmoy

tanmoy@lanl.gov

5-4733

Brown, Lowell

brownl@lanl.gov

5-2077

Carlson, Joseph A.

carlson@lanl.gov

7-6245

Chien, Yang-Ting

ytchien@lanl.gov

7-0174

Cirigliano, Vincenzo

cirigliano@lanl.gov

5-2829

Deng, Wei

deng@lanl.gov

——

Friar, James L.

friar@lanl.gov

7-6184

Gandolfi, Stefano

stefano@lanl.gov

7-2986

Gibson, Benjamin F.

bfgibson@lanl.gov

7-5059

Ginocchio, Joseph N.

gino@lanl.gov

7-5630

Goldman, J. Terrance

tgoldman@lanl.gov

7-3244

Grady, Kay L.

grady_kay@lanl.gov

7-4835

Graesser, Michael

mgraesser@lanl.gov

7-5642

Guo, Fan

guofan@lanl.gov

7-3947

Gupta, Rajan

rajan@lanl.gov

7-7664

Hale, Gerald M.

ghale@lanl.gov

7-7738

Hayes-Sterbenz, Anna

anna_hayes@lanl.gov

5-3988

Herczeg, Peter

herezeg@lanl.gov

7-6673

Hornig, Andrew

ahornig@lanl.gov

5-3240

Jaffke, Patrick

pjaffke@lanl.gov

7-0673

Jang, Yong-Chull

ypj@lanl.gov

5-1297

Jungman, Gerard

jungman@lanl.gov

7-0369

Kahler, Skip (Albert)

akahler@lanl.gov

6-2042

Kang, Daekyoung

kang1@lanl.gov

5-1263

Kang, Zhongbo

zkang@lanl.gov

4-0580

Kawano, Toshihiko

kawano@lanl.gov

4-0513

Kronberg, Philipp

kronberg@lanl.gov

7-7526

Lee, Christopher

clee@lanl.gov

5-0965

Li, Hui

hli@lanl.gov

5-3131

Lynn, Eric

eric.lynn@att.net

off site

MacFarlane, Robert

ryxm@lanl.gov

7-7742

Madland, David G.

dgm@lanl.gov

7-6007

Middleditch, John

jon@lanl.gov

——-

Mereghetti, Emanuele

emereghetti@lanl.gov

5-9850

Moller, Peter

moller@lanl.gov

5-2210

Mottola, Emil

emil@lanl.gov

7-7646

Mumpower, Matthew

mumpower@lanl.gov

7-5671

Paris, Mark

mparis@lanl.gov

5-0455

Pastore, Saori

saori@lanl.gov

7-3975

Ringer, Felix

f.ringer@lanl.gov

4-0083

Sierk, Arnold J.

t2ajs@lanl.gov

7-6784

Silbar, Richard R.

silbar@lanl.gov

7-5253

Stetcu, Ionel

stetcu@lanl.gov

5-0367

Talou, Patrick

talou@lanl.gov

5-0993

Vitev, Ivan

ivitev@lanl.gov

5-8066

Wang, Xiaobao

xiaobaowang@outlook.com

5-3883

Warren, Michael S.

mswarren@lanl.gov

5-5023

Xing, Hongxi

hxing@lanl.gov

5-3160

Zhang, Hoacheng

hz193909@lanl.gov

5-3883