T-2 Roster

Group Leader Joseph A. Carlson Phone: 667-4835         
Deputy Group Leader: Gerry Hale Fax: 667-1931, 665-3700         
Group Admins: Kay L. Grady
Lori Lopez
Drop Point: TA-3, SM-123, 05U
TA-3, SM0200, 01S
        
Mail Stop: B283, B285, B227
Building 200, B214
            
Name Email Office Phone
Bhattacharya, Tanmoy tanmoy@lanl.gov 5-4733
Blaschke, Daniel dblaschke@lanl.gov 7-0849
Carlson, Joseph A. carlson@lanl.gov 7-6245
Cherry, John (JJ) jcherry@lanl.gov 7-0673
Chien, Yang-Ting ytchien@lanl.gov 7-0174
Cirigliano, Vincenzo cirigliano@lanl.gov 5-2829
Deng, Wei deng@lanl.gov
Duan, Huiayu duan@uhm.edu off site
Friar, James L. friar@lanl.gov 7-6184
Friedland, Alexander friedland@lanl.gov 4-0083
Gandolfi, Stefano stefano@lanl.gov 7-2986
Gibson, Benjamin F. bfgibson@lanl.gov 7-5059
Ginocchio, Joseph N. gino@lanl.gov 7-5630
Goldman, J. Terrance tgoldman@lanl.gov 7-3244
Grady, Kay L. grady_kay@lanl.gov 7-4835
Graesser, Michael mgraesser@lanl.gov 7-5642
Guo, Fan guofan@lanl.gov 7-3947
Gupta, Rajan rajan@lanl.gov 7-7664
Hale, Gerald M. ghale@lanl.gov 7-7738
Hayes-Sterbenz, Anna anna_hayes@lanl.gov 5-3988
He, Lianyi lianyi@lanl.gov
Herczeg, Peter herezeg@lanl.gov 7-6673
Holz, Daniel off site
Hornig, Andrew ahornig@lanl.gov 5-3240
Huang, Jinrui jinruih@lanl.gov 5-1297
Jungman, Gerard jungman@lanl.gov 7-0369
Kang, Zhongbo zkang@lanl.gov 4-0580
Kang, Daekyoung kang1@lanl.gov 5-1263
Kahler, Skip (Albert) akahler@lanl.gov 6-2042
Kawano, Toshihiko kawano@lanl.gov 4-0513
Kronberg, Philipp kronberg@lanl.gov 7-7526
Lee, Christopher clee@lanl.gov 5-0965
Li, Hui hli@lanl.gov 5-3131
Liu, Lon-Chang liu@lanl.gov off site
Lopez, Lori loril@lanl.gov 7-5336
Lynn, Eric eric.lynn@att.net off site
Lynn, Joel joel.lynn@lanl.gov 7-3975
MacFarlane, Robert ryxm@lanl.gov 7-7742
Madland, David G. dgm@lanl.gov 7-6007
Mereghetti, Emanuele emereghetti@lanl.gov 5-9850
Moller, Peter moller@lanl.gov 5-2210
Mottola, Emil emil@lanl.gov 7-7646
Neudecker, Denise dneudecker@lanl.gov 5-3354
Paris, Mark mparis@lanl.gov 5-0455
Sierk, Arnold J. t2ajs@lanl.gov 7-6784
Silbar, Richard R. silbar@lanl.gov 7-5253
Stetcu, Ionel stetcu@lanl.gov 5-0367
Talou, Patrick talou@lanl.gov 5-0993
Vitev, Ivan ivitev@lanl.gov 5-8066
Warren, Michael S. mswarren@lanl.gov 5-5023
Xing, Hongxi hxing@lanl.gov 5-3160
Yoon, Boram boram@lanl.gov 6-1721
Young, Phillip Jr. pgy@lanl.gov 7-7670
Zhang, Xiaojia xiaojia@lanl.gov


 

NNSA


Contact Us | Careers | Bradbury Science Museum | Emergencies | Inside LANL | Maps | Site Feedback | SSL Portal | Training

Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA© Copyright 2010-11 LANS, LLC All rights reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy